Term Dates

Term Dates Information 2018/19

Autumn term 2018
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 21st December

Half term
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Spring term 2019
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April

Half term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer term 2019
Monday 22nd April - Friday 19th July

Half term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Inset Days
Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Tuesday 23rd April

 

Term Dates Information 2019/20

Autumn term 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET day Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Spring term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
INSET day Monday 6th January 2020

Half term
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Summer term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
INSET day to be confirmed

Half term
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

GCSE Results Day 20th August 2020

Two INSET days will be disaggregated to 6 x 2h Twilight INSET sessions