Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS – 2022 / 2023

Summer Term 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Pupils finish for the Summer Holidays on Thursday 14th July

 

Autumn Term 2022 

Thursday 1st September - Wednesday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 

INSET DAYS: Thursday 1st September 2022

 

Spring Term 2023             

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

INSET DAYS: Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Summer Term 2023 

Monday 17th April - Wednesday 19th July

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

INSET DAYS: Monday 17th July 2023, Tuesday 18th July 2023 (Disaggregated), Wednesday 19th July 2023 (Disaggregated)

 

Inset Days

1. Thursday 1st September 2022
2. Wednesday 4th January 2023
3. Monday 17th July 2023
4. Tuesday 18th July 2023 (Disaggregated)
5. Wednesday 19th July 2023 (Disaggregated)