Term Dates

Term Dates Information 2019/20

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET day Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
INSET day Monday 6th January 2020

Half term
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
INSET day to be confirmed

Half term
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

GCSE Results Day 20th August 2020

Two INSET days will be disaggregated to 6 x 2h Twilight INSET sessions

 

Term Dates Information 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December

Half term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

INSET DAY - Wednesday 2nd September

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Monday 29th March

Half Term

Monday 15th February Friday 19th February

INSET DAY - Monday 4th January

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Tuesday 20th July

Half Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

INSET DAY - Monday 19th July