Term Dates

Term Dates Information 2018/19

Autumn term 2018
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 21st December

Half term
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Spring term 2019
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April

Half term
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Summer term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July

Half term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Inset Days
Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Monday 25th February